Blog‎ > ‎NFA dealers in Nebraska‎ > ‎

Nebraska NFA dealers


Showing 26 items
NameOwnerLocationPhoneAddressWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameOwnerLocationPhoneAddressWebsite
Afflicted Applications Nick Wilson Grand Island (308)321-2755 2401 E. Hwy 30, Grand Island, NE 68801 afflictedapplications.com 
A&J Guns James Jenkinson Columbus (402) 564-1101 2402 13th Street, Columbus, NE 68691 ajguns.com 
American Reaper Arms Scott Jansen Bennet (402)910-4931 625 Madison St, Bennet, NE 68317 reaperarms.com 
Dakota Silencer Brandon Maddox Omaha (888)781-8778  dakotasilencer.com 
D and A Arms Doug Purintun Gretna (402) 598-0342 309 Sherwood Cir., Gretna, NE 68028 dandaarms.com 
DB Guns & Smithing Doug Bikal Papillion (402)592-2954 311 Flint Circle, Papillion, NE 68046  
DCH Manufacturing David Hineline South Sioux City (712)899-3033 724 E. 15th Street, South Sioux City, NE 68776 uziforme 
Deer Crossing Sales Tim Shriver Hastings (402)462-8998 3585 W. Oak Ridge Road, Hastings, NE 68901  
Girmus Shooting Nate Girmus Geneva (402) 759-6858 717 Road 12, Geneva, NE 68361 girmusshooting.com 
Gunrunner Dana Lynn Jeppson Chappell (308)874-4493 1102 3rd Street, Chappell, NE  
Hatcher Gun Company Todd Hatcher Elsie (308)228-2454 76650 Road 342, Elsie, NE 69134 hatchergun.com 
HD Arms Steven Hiebner Henderson (402)366-7617   
Holle's Firearms Shawn Wayne Holle Otoe (402)245-8320 3862 D Road, Otoe, NE 68417  
Law Enforcement Sales David Greenfield Fremont (402)721-1133 520 N. H Street, Fremont, NE 68025  
Liberty Arms  Lincoln (402) 413-1111 6600 N 27th St., Lincoln, Nebraska 68521 libertyarmsnebraska.com 
Mason City Enterprises Gregg Cooper Mason City (308)212-0741 375 Rodeo Rd, Mason City, Nebraska 68855 masoncityenterprises.com 
MASP Industries Shane McNeese Lincoln (402)937-9290 1555 S. 2nd St., Lincoln, NE 68502 maspindustries.com 
Midwest Loan and Retail Jeff Petersen Norfolk (402)841-7719 407 E. Norfolk Avenue, Norfolk, NE 68701  
Minaska Outdoors Tony Sousek Lincoln (402) 261-9097 1210 Nance Ave., Suite C, Lincoln NE 68521 minaskaoutdoors.com 
Moeller Arms Rod Moeller La Vista (402)490-1013 7508 S. 84th Street, Brentwood Plaza, La Vista, NE 68128 moellerarms.com 
Platte Valley Arsenal Mark Brand Gothenburg (308)529-0109 905 Avenue H, Gothenburg, NE 69138  
Swede's/GI Loan Shop John Beasley Grand Island (308) 382-9573 1004 W 2nd St, Grand Island, NE 68801 pawnshopsgunsgrandislandne.com 
The Bullet Hole Wes Ewasiuk Omaha (402) 596-0367 10915 Harrison St. La Vista, NE 68128 http://www.thebh.com 
The Gun Shop Chad McCumbers Morrill (308)247-2040 111 Center Avenue, P.O. Box 716, Morrill, NE 69358 thegunshopne.com 
Village Firearms Mark Renschler Juniata (402) 751-2747 907 Juniata Ave Juniata, NE 68955 villagefirearms.com 
Zombie Tactical Tom Kennedy Bellevue (402)253-5085 Bellevue, NE 68005 getzombietactical.com 
Showing 26 items
Comments